book

The Creative Nudge by Kevin Chesters

Streaming live from New York, July 7, 12pm to 1pm

Unlock your innate originality with exclusive insights from Kevin Chesters' latest book, The Creative Nudge.

Kevin has spearheaded creative strategy at global advertising giants including Ogilvy, Saatchi & Saatchi and Wieden & Kennedy. In this session, hosted by our New York Co-Chair Jason Chebib, he shares irreverent and actionable insights around creativity and 'nudge theory'—a behavioral science that reveals small changes can have a big impact, on our thinking and in our businesses.

In Kevin's words, 'unfamiliarity is a neurological double espresso'. Discover a new method sure to help you shake things up and stand out, and pose your questions to Kevin during our Q&A. 


Timings: 12pm (EDT), 5pm (BST), 8pm (GST)


Book your space via the button below

Members: Your place is complimentary as part of your membership. Book now via the button below
Non-members: Register your interest below and a member of the team will be in touch


 

Venue

Streaming live from New York