crowd.

MarketingPulse ONLINE 2021

Streaming live from Hong Kong

30 March, 1:35pm to 2:20pm

Your mission matters. Today, consumers care more about what brands stand for than ever before. But how do you weave a narrative that states your purpose, and sets you apart from the crowd? 

The Marketing Society is delighted to support MarketingPulse2021. We'll be hosting a panel session on 'Storytelling to Amplify Brand Purpose' at 1.35pm (HKT) on Tuesday 30 March and we are also able to offer all of our members a 55% discount to join. 

Join us to gain insights from a panel of distinguished local CMOs, as they share their thoughts and experiences on how creative and innovative storytelling have focused their brand's sense of purpose—internally and externally—and empowered them to forge connections with new customers.


Who will I hear from? 

Moderated by Kiri Sinclair, Founder & CEO, Sinclair, who will be joined by expert panelists: 

Edward Bell, General Manager Brand, Insight & Marketing Communications, Cathay Pacific 
Natalie Truong, CMO, Mercer 
Xiaowei Liu, VP External Relations APAC, Shell


What is MarketingPulse? 

MarketingPulse is an integrated branding and marketing conference where global marketers, brands, advertising agencies, media, enterprises and innovation professionals can discuss marketing trends, exchange best marketing practices and explore new collaborations in Asia.

Under the theme “Marketing for GOOD”, MarketingPulse 2021 will bring you inspirational sharing from brands and agencies, practical marketing know-how through a series of workshops, as well as networking opportunities connecting you with marketers in Hong Kong and around the world. It will aim to help you prepare for a post-pandemic business recovery and operate in a new marketing world of unknown opportunities and unprecedented changes.


Timings: 9.35am GST | 11.05am IST | 1.35pm HKT & SGT


Members, we can offer a 55% discount, please email us for your discount code.