Source Pexels Credit John Guccione

Global Conversation: with an Economist | Virtual

Zoom Webinar, 28 February, 12pm to 1pm

Book now

Our Global Conversation series invites you to explore and debate the current opportunities and challenges facing our industry on a global level - whether that’s the economy, brand survival, sustainability, diversity and inclusion, AI, future-proofing or any other of the many pecuniary issues affecting our community.

Each quarter we’ll focus on a new and significant theme and debate the issues around it with the help of leading marketers from each of our regions alongside top economics experts.

Our speakers will share their own candid insights, challenges and opportunities and invite you to add your own experiences and ideas to the debate.

Joining us for our Global Conversation with an economist is Barret Kupelian, Chief Economist at Strategy&, part of the PwC network and Martin Deboo, Senior Advisor and Author, ‘The Inquisitive Capitalist’ blog

We hope you can join us for what will undoubtedly be a lively, engaging session with plenty of opportunities to learn from each other and get prepared for the new year ahead.


About our Global Conversation series 

In line with our mission to help you do well in your careers and do good your organisations and society, we’ve designed our Global Conversation series to enable members like you to get to grips with the latest global industry opportunities and challenges from the rise of the creator economy to tech & AI, changing consumer expectations, long term brand growth, sustainability, equity versus equality and more. Each month we’ll take a deep dive into the emerging topics that are at the forefront of marketers’ minds right now and explore them together. 


THE DETAILS:

Wednesday 28 February
7am ET, 12pm GMT, 4pm GST, 8pm HKT/SGT 

We hope you can join us for what will undoubtedly be a lively, engaging session with plenty of opportunities to learn from each other and get prepared for the new year ahead.

Book your space 

All membership types: This event is included in your membership, please ensure that you are logged into your membership account to book events online
Non-Members: If you are interested in finding out more about the value membership can offer please contact [email protected]

 

Speakers

Barret Kupelian

Chief Economist, Strategy&, part of the PwC network.

Martin Deboo

Senior advisor and author, 'The Inquisitive Capitalist' blog

Venue

Zoom Webinar
Dress code
Casual