f1

The Monthly Society Circle with Ellie Norman

The evolving world of physical and virtual events

Streaming live from Singapore, 6 October, 4pm to 5pm

Join us for our next Singapore Members’ Circle on Wednesday 6 October from 4-5pm SGT, for a discussion between members from ONE Championship, Formula 1 and more.

In this session we will hear from Ellie Norman from Formula 1 on the role and importance of content and building characters within sport to engage younger, more casual fans as well as the evolving world of physical and virtual events.

To ensure an open engaging discussion, places on these sessions are limited, so secure your ticket now to book your ‘seat’ at the table.


Featuring

  • Ellie Norman, Director of Marketing and Communications, Formula One
  • Erica Kerner, Board Member, The Marketing Society Singapore
  • Wendy Walker, Chair, The Marketing Society Singapore

Key Details

Date: Wednesday 6 October
Time: 4pm - 5pm (SGT & HKT) | 9am - 10 am (BST) | 12 - 1pm (GST) | 1.30 - 2.30pm (IST)
Format: Virtual (Zoom)


About the series

At the start of the year, we asked our members what they wanted to see more of in 2021. They asked for subject-matter experts, to converse with fellow members and share knowledge—and so, our Member Circles sessions were created.

Each month, we come together as a community to discover best practices, new perspectives and collaborate to solve common challenges. The sessions are limited in numbers to ensure that everyone is able to have a voice, share challenges, seek advice and spend time with your peers.

The sessions are run with a few experts on the topic to guide the conversation and provide insights, tips and solutions but ultimately it is an open discussion format, led by our members for our members.


Book your place

Members your place is complimentary as part of your membership, secure your seat here.

Not a member? Don't worry, we have some spaces available for like-minded marketers to join the conversation, contact the team at [email protected] and they will happily help.
 

Speakers

Ellie Norman

Director of Marketing & Comms, F1

Erica Kerner

SVP, ONE Championship

Venue

Streaming live from Singapore