s

Moving at the speed of crisis, webinar

lessons on rapid change from startups during COVID-19

Streaming live from New York, May 14, 9am to 10am

Fast-moving crises such as the current global pandemic require businesses to be agile and pivot like never before.

For many enterprise organizations, making swift changes to product and messages can be an insurmountable challenge - but for start-ups accustomed to rapid change, it’s part of what they do.

Join us on Thursday May 14 to find out what lessons we can we learn from start-ups to help us all right now.

Hosted by Board Member and Marketing and Digital Strategy Advisor, Perry Hewitt, we will hear from Julie Johnson, CEO, Armored Things and Rob Schutz, Co-Founder and Chief Growth Officer, Ro on how they have shifted their product offerings in security and healthcare to respond to the crisis and engaged their audiences via smart marketing.

Live streaming from New York at 9am (2pm BST, 5pm GST, 6.30pm IST and 9pm HKT/SGT)


To join: Save your place, register via the button below.

 

Speakers

Rob Schutz

Chief Growth Officer, RO

Julie Johnson

CEO, Armored Things

Perry Hewitt

Marketing and Digital Strategy Advisor

Venue

Streaming live from New York