ecommerce

Singapore Monthly Circle: Digital Commerce

21 July, 4pm to 5pm

Conventional wisdom tells us that Organisations with advanced digital commerce capabilities are better equipped to drive sustainable, long-term growth.


According to a recent Gartner survey, digital commerce now contributes over 45% of total organizational revenue in most prevalent industries.

The strategic importance of digital commerce was already rising rapidly before Covid as it was becoming tougher to engage customers with evolving behaviours and expectations.

But these altered customer buying behaviours, are now propelling digital commerce up the priority list like never before and it is now a near-universally recognized priority for 2022.

Given this challenging operating environment, how can CMOs establish bulletproof basics while driving a competitive advantage for the future?

How do today’s marketing leaders view their digital commerce performance, capability maturity and strategic priorities and how are they evolving their digital commerce capabilities?

Hosted by David Mayo, we will hear from a panel of marketing leaders and digital commerce insiders aimed at helping marketers identify the priorities that will accelerate their digital commerce maturity and move them from social media and direct digital marketing tactics to increase customer engagement, to true digital-first innovation designed to enhance total customer immersion and engagement in order to differentiate their brands. To compete and to win.


Featuring

  • David Mayo, The Marketing Society Board Member, Singapore (Host)
  • Mick Drew, E-commerce head for ASEAN and South Pacific, Coca-Cola

Key Details

Date: Thursday 21 July
Time: 4pm - 5pm (HKT/SGT) | 9am - 10am (BST) | 12pm - 1pm (GST) | 1.30pm - 2.30pm (IST)
Format: Virtual (Zoom)


Book your place

Members your place is complimentary as part of your membership, secure your seat here.

Not a member? Don't worry, we have some spaces available for like-minded marketers to join the conversation, contact the team at [email protected] and they will happily help. 

 

Speakers

Mick Drew

eCommerce Head, ASEAN and South Pacific

David Mayo

Chief Operating Officer, Audience DNA, Audience DNA