helen.

The Uplifters Series: 5 Skills to Succeed With Helen Tupper

Streaming live from London, 20 April, 1pm to 2pm

Book now

Careers today are characterised by change, ambiguity and possibility. A 'one size fits all' successful career has disappeared and our jobs now give us the opportunity to learn, explore and experiment.

Join us for a fast-paced and action focused introduction to squiggly careers with Helen Tupper. Find out what they are, why they matter and the actions you can take to kick-start your self development and learning.

Come along and discover:

  • How to make your strengths stand out and show up
  • How to use your values as a career compass
  • Actions for building long term confidence
  • How to build a network by focusing on what you can give
  • Moving from career plans to exploring possibilities

This is the perfect opportunity to explore the changing nature of careers, and why you need to take ownership of your own. 


Timings: 8am EDT | 1pm BST | 4pm GST | 5.30pm IST | 8pm HKT & SGT


 

Speakers

Helen Tupper

Co-founder and CEO of Amazing If, Amazing If

Venue

Streaming live from London