collab.

Inspiring brand partnerships during times of crisis

Part of our Community Collabor-eight series

11 March, 4pm to 5pm

BOOK NOW

In many cultures, the number eight is considered lucky. At The Marketing Society, we believe it’s the perfect balance of leaders to come together to share personal stories of leadership and debate industry talking points. 

Back by popular demand, our Community Collabor-eight series returns. Exclusively for our members in Singapore, Hong Kong and India, we leave set agendas behind to bring you together as people first. Let your community know what's on your mind and together, let's find a way to advise, help and support one another.

The topic for this month's session will focus on inspiring brand partnerships for an innovative concept during a time of crisis. We will hear from Simon Wilson, Co-founder of The Grounds at AIA Vitality Park, who will touch on creativity, innovation, sponsorship and partnerships and more. We'll then split into groups to share thoughts and debate ideas.


Event background

Our Community Collabor-eight series was created to provide an hour in your day to be inspired and make new connections. Hosted by Kiri Sinclair, Founder and CEO, Sinclair Comms, each session focuses on a new key discussion point or question. We'll be joined by an expert on the subject to share their knowledge and experiences; the obstacles they've overcome, and what they learned. Participants are then split into breakout rooms in groups of eight, to share their own thoughts, debate ideas and help support each other. 


Timings: 12pm GST, 1.30pm IST, 4pm HKT/SGT


Places are limited so reserve your seat now

This event is for our members based in Hong Kong, Singapore and India.


FUTURE SESSIONS

If you have ideas or recommendations about what you'd like to see next in the series, please get in touch with Kylie to arrange a focused Collabor-eight group around your topic.