group crisis

The Readiness Room: Virtual Crisis Simulation with The Social Element

Virtual, 15 July, 9am to 10:30am

What do you do when a brand crisis strikes?

In an era of hyper-connectivity, the immediate response to a situation is crucial; are you confident that you and your team would respond effectively? What are the steps to ensure that you're fully prepared?
​​​​​​
We've teamed up with our partners, The Social Element, on something a little different. Take part in our live crisis simulation. In teams, you and fellow participants will manage and control the brand's response to a live crisis, on social media in real-time. Experience what it’s like to be at the sharp end of a genuine, authentic public response and gain invaluable insights interactively.


Featuring:

  • Tamara Littleton, CEO & Founder, The Social Element
  • Lisa Barnett, Author, The Social Element

Timings: 9am (BST), 12pm (GST), 1.30pm (IST), 4pm (HKT/SGT)


This event has now sold out

 

Speakers

Lisa Barnett

Communications and Crisis Director, The Social Element

Tamara Littleton

Founder & CEO, The Social Element

Venue

Virtual